Circus performers under the Fire Tower


Circus performers under the Fire Tower

 

I collaged circus performers that I painted into this photograph I took of a Fire Tower. The painting the performers comes from I made years ago for a painting class. I wasn’t feeling very good, so I decided I was just going to paint everything that made me happy. I never finished the painting and then I think it got stolen/destroyed. I still have photos of the work in progress, which is where I cut the images from for this collage.

Leave a Reply

